Hello and welcome to the online home of Laura Chapman! Author. Blogger. Reader. Traveler. Cat lover. Baker. Football fangirl.
Basically the total package.

 

Read my latest blog posts on Change the Word on (some) Mondays and Thursdays 9 a.m. Eastern / 6 a.m. Pacific.

Go “Live” with me on Facebook on the second and fourth Wednesdays at 9 p.m. Eastern/ 6 p.m. Pacific.

Subscribe to my monthly newsletter, which goes out the first Wednesday of each month and on new release days.

You can also follow me on Instagram, Twitter, BookBub, and Amazon for updates and notifications about new releases. You can also drop me a line if you have any questions or would like to get in touch.

Advertisements

Meet Laura

Hi! I’m Laura Chapman, the author of sweet and sexy romantic comedies, including Playing HouseGoing for TwoFirst & Goal, and The Marrying Type. You can also read my short fiction in the holiday novellas Making Christmas and What Happens at Midnight and the collections A Kind of Mad Courage and Merry & Bright (Simon & Fig).

When I’m not writing my next novel, I like watching football, traveling, crocheting, binge-watching Netflix, and hanging out with my cats Jane and Bingley.

Connect

Sign-up for my monthly newsletter to get the latest every first Wednesday of the month and on new release days.

You can usually find me on Social Media when I’m distracting myself from writing my next novel. Catch me on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. You can also follow me on Goodreads  and read my blog, Change the Word.


Are you a fan of sending and receiving snail mail? I now have a PO Box so we can be pen pals! 🙂 Send a note or card to:
Laura Chapman
PO Box 22401
Lincoln, NE 68542
I’ll reply back with a letter for you (and some kind of swag).

I love hearing from readers and writers. I am also available for guest posts, interviews, and speaking engagements. Please feel free to drop me a line on social media or by completing this form: